Gratitude Day 15

1) Thank you thank you thank you for helping me forgive someone because it feels great to let go and see that person happy. 

2)Thank you thank you thank you for the amazing food that I eat. I am so very grateful for it. 

3)Thank you thank you thank you for helping me take out some time for myself. It makes me feel so amazing. 

4) Thank you thank you thank you for showing me what a big entrepreneur I am because I can fail a 100 times but no body can stop me from getting up the 101th time. I am moving forward each second , each moment and each jiffy of my life. I am making the most of now. Thank you thank you thank you for this gift. 

5)Thank you thank you thank you for letting me love myself. I love myself. I love myself. I am a great person. I have always done things in life out of a good heart , out of kindness for people and I am certain that good things are happening to me too. 

6) Thank you thank you thank you for letting me respect other people and standing up for them. Behind their back. 

7) Thank you thank you thank you for helping me let go. I am letting go now. I am. Moving forward in life. 

8) Thank you for making me understand the value of time. Because I am grateful for this moment. And even more so grateful for the ability to stay in this moment. 

9)Thank you for giving me the ability to be decisive. I am taking decisions which will help me in the long run. Thank you so much for this. 

10) Thank you for helping me clear my energy. I am grateful that I am free. 

Leave a Reply

