Gratitude Day 16

1)Thank you thank you thank you for all the experiences of gain, loss and love I have had this year. No matter what , I will continue to love myself , others and this world. 

2)Thank you thank you thank you for enabling me to learn from so many successful women. Thank you thank you thank you. 

3)Thank you thank you thank you for letting me stand up for myself , asess my priorities and then take decisions. Thank you for this new ability.  

4) Thank you thank you thank you for letting me accept change slowly. No matter how slow it is. I an accepting it. 

5)Thank you thank you thank you for helping me manifest the things I needed. Thank you for this. I have learnt to respect money. Money is earned. I swear I will never disrespect money again. 

6) Thank you god for enabling me to be independent. I will not let any opportunity go out of my hand. I will make the most of my MBA degree. I will be independent. I promise you God. I am going to be independent. Very independent soon. 

7)Thank you thank you thank you for helping me grow up and pushing me out of my comfort zone. I need to be independent. I am independent. Thank you thank you thank you. I promise I won’t disappoint you .

8) Thank you thank you thank you for making me a loving person. I have understood that things that I don’t get. Maybe somebody else needed those things more than me. 

I just want to say I’m very grateful for everything currently. Thank you. I am crying tears of gratitude because I have so much. Thank you God , Universe. Thank you. 

Leave a Reply

