Manifestation Diary

I am travelling alone across different continents, all by myself . Something like this I have only dreamt of. I am so grateful for this opportunity, Universe, God. I will learn so much through this experience . I am so thankful for it. Thank you. 

I will make the most of it. Thank you God. As a little girl , I have always been lonely, staring at the television , thinking when will my time come. When will my time come. I think today , after a lot of hard work and a lot of struggle , my time has finally come. 

I am going out , learning , meeting new people. Thank you for this very opportunity that I have craved. 

Now that it is time for me to actually leave in 20 minutes time. I am finding it hard to believe that I am actually going. 

All my dreams are on their way to me. One by one. Little by little. Everything is coming true. Slowly but surely. I am living my dream life. 

Leave a Reply

